top of page
Search

Dark Moon Zoom Ritual


Tomorrow night, March 1st, Evermoving We Rise invites you to attend our Dark Moon Zoom ritual, 8pm EST.


Zoom room opens at 8pm EST. Ritual begins at 8:15. - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/341642877833761


Nikki will be leading the ritual. I'm not sure if yall will need to bring anything yet, other than your own altar setup, if you'd like. Keep an eye on the Facebook event for more information.


I will be performing the divination. Originally, I was going to be working with Vesta or one of the Vestals, since March 1st is an important holy day on my path that honors these Entities. However, Baba Yaga may be present, since she and I are working on the Sunflower Witch together. We'll see which entities want to offer their wisdom tomorrow night.


Remember our events are FREE and you do not have to be a member to attend. Infact, we encourage you to "try before you buy" if you're looking for a group to join. Attend our bi-monthly moon rituals and sabbats, and hang out to get to know us afterwards! We are an eclectic groups with members from different paths. Sometimes we are traditional, but most of the time we're not.



--------------------


Whew, what a week! Sorry for the short notice regarding this ritual, last week was a doozy between Twosday and everything happening with Ukraine. I've been very busy with spirit work this week, dealing with Baba Yaga, Sunflower Spirit, and various other spirits since the attacks began. Baba had me make a piece to honor the Ukraine woman who cursed that Russian soldier. I'm currently working on The Sunflower Witch: Bless the Seeds. I think it's going to be a charity pieces through my business. I'll let yall know what I decide to do with the piece.


Sadly, a couple of days ago, one of Nikki's dogs--Brendal--crossed the rainbow bridge this week. <3 Hail the Traveller.

Run wild and free with the hounds of Hekate, Brendal!


Thank you for your support, I hope to see you tomorrow!

- Hearth Foxlynx

Oracle

Social Media Manager

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page