top of page
Search

Welcome to Evermoving We Rise

Updated: Feb 9, 2022


Welcome to Evermoving We Rise! We are an eclectic spiritual group of witches, pagans, and other paths who believe in doing the work to heal, grow, and thrive as your Authentic Self. Our group was founded by High Phoenix Nikki Kirby in Forest City, North Carolina. Evermoving We Rise is an online group, available to anyone who's dedicated to personal growth in their spiritual development, align with Spirit, and emerge their Authentic Self.


Who We Are (the members who were comfortable being mentioned)


Nikki Kirby is from Forest City, North Carolina. (She/Her) (nik-kee ker-be") She is the High Phoenix and Founder of Evermoving We Rise, Phoenix Crossroads Academy, and Witch Hat Chats. As an entrepreneur, she is a magickal coach, and owns a metaphysical shop called Moonlight Potions & Charms, and Magickal Myst Entertainment, a film company. She has spoken at several festivals including Manifestasia 2022, WitchsFest USA, Pagan Unity Festival, and Hekate's Sickle Festival.





Hearth Foxlynx is from Delaware, Ohio. (She/Her) ("harth fox-links") She is an Oracle Priestess and Torch Bearer. As of 2022, Hearth's walking the path to be a 1st Degree Priestess of Evermoving We Rise. She is a wife and mother of four children, and an entrepreneur owning two small businesses: Fox Torch Photography and Hearth Fox Oracle. She has over 25 years of studying and practicing Eclectic Witchcraft and Polytheism. 10 years of teaching witchcraft and paganism. 7 years of studying and practicing various divination methods. She is a former Co-Teacher and Co-Leader of Shadow Sisters of the Moon Circle in Marion, OH, and she is a current member of Evermoving We Rise and the Wyrd Sanctuary.


Benefits of Joining Evermoving We Rise:

  • Assistance with Shadow Work.

  • Spiritual Mentoring and Coaching.

  • Divination Lessons.

  • We encourage you to be part of other groups to expand your knowledge.

  • Weekly Zoom meetings to hang out and get to know each other better.

  • Bi-monthly moon rituals, honoring the Full and Dark phases, with guided meditations, divination, and spell work.

  • Sabbat rituals.

  • We encourage our members to take part in rituals, such as calling in guardians and deities, writing rituals, doing guided meditations, leading rituals, and performing divinations.

  • Join the Phoenix Crossroads Academy for classes and workshops: https://www.moonlightpotionscharms.com/challenges?fbclid=IwAR3x3oxU7QYIIjAa8QhhNnYbtodHHSOK3ESn8uJw7kTKXXPoX7bLQkCsV24

  • Discounts at Moonlight Potions & Charms:

Website:

  • We're a family who care and support each other. We drive each other to be our Authentic Selves, to find and embrace your power, and to encourage others to do the same.

  • We stand against hate, prejudice, and bigotry.


If you are interested in joining Evermoving We Rise, please visit this link to read about our Core Beliefs and fill out the application:


You do not have to pay the fee upon turning in the application. We will contact you for an interview via Zoom. If approved, then you pay the $25.00 (USD) fee. This fee will support Evermoving We Rise, allowing us to provide more for our members and communities.


Say you're uncertain about joining or don't want to join, that's okay! You can still be part of our community and friends! You don't have to be a member to attend our rituals, you can come to our Full and Dark Moon Zooms, our sabbat rituals, and hang out afterwards to get to know us better.


I discovered Evermoving We Rise through one of their rituals in 2020. I attended their rituals for a few months before I decided to join, and I've been a member for a year. I had bad experiences with groups in the past and wasn't sure if Evermoving We Rise would be a good fit. I wanted to find an active, progressive, and inclusive community, with everyone doing their part. The members of Evermoving We Rise made me feel comfortable, accepted, and valid. No one has ever tried to force me to do anything or tell me that my beliefs are wrong. Sure, we call each other out from time to time, but it’s not to be mean, it’s to encourage accountability, healing, and growth—to encourage the emergence of our authentic selves and our power. Nikki is a very fair, blunt, knowledgeable, and a loving leader.


I joined in 2021 and I'm glad that I did. Since joining, the confidence in myself and in various parts of my life have grown a lot. Due to the encouragement of Evermoving We Rise, I’m a better oracle, artist, and leader, too. Because of my community, I’m doing things that I didn’t think that I’d have the courage to do, like I’m working on an oracle deck, two pagan children’s books, and I’ve agreed to be on an episode of Witch Hat Chats later this year. BIG BIG steps for me! Normally my anxieties would stunt my growth and have me wondering what if? I’m grateful for Evermoving We Rise for adding the necessary kindling to my fire.


If you have questions you can contact the founder of Evermoving We Rise, Nikki Kirby at this email address: evermovingwerise@gmail.com


Here is Evermoving We Rise's Linktree for our other accounts and communities:


Thank you for your support and we hope to see you again!

Hearth Foxlynx,

Evermoving We Rise Social Media Manager



36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page